Dynasty - Monsters of the midway - Year 3 (100 12 man)

   Dynasty - Monsters of the midway - Year 3 (100 12 man)

Loading League Data....

Updated: Friday, Sep 9, 2016 at 23:40:20
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 11:49:07
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 11:50:51
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015 at 11:10:08
Updated: Monday, Dec 21, 2015 at 23:37:18
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 15:22:28
Updated: Friday, Dec 18, 2015 at 0:51:35
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 10:51:40
Updated: Friday, Dec 18, 2015 at 18:20:22
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 at 17:40:25
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 14:42:35
Updated: Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 at 15:07:50
Updated: Friday, Nov 13, 2015 at 8:55:28
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 at 22:42:20
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 11:15:50
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 at 10:00:26
Updated: Friday, Sep 11, 2015 at 2:45:44
Updated: Monday, May 11, 2015 at 22:54:34
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:33:27
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:35:21
Updated: Saturday, Dec 26, 2015 at 4:06:15
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:46:48
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:02:23
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 13:15:55
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:47:10
Updated: Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 at 11:47:51
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:29:41
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:29:13
Updated: Friday, Dec 11, 2015 at 13:49:26
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 at 15:51:07
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:27:19
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:00:08
Updated: Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 at 11:42:53
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 at 23:23:34
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 at 19:11:46
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:03:48
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 9:54:10
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 at 22:26:07
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 at 1:11:33
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 11:22:23
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 10:54:59
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 11:41:01
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 12:02:53
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 16:24:33
Updated: Friday, Dec 4, 2015 at 15:18:39
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 18:13:52
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 11:53:52
Updated: Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 at 18:26:40
Updated: Friday, Dec 4, 2015 at 14:14:18
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 19:17:42
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 11:52:24
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 11:41:26
Updated: Friday, Nov 27, 2015 at 8:12:50
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 11:28:56
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 9:22:08
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 8:02:16
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 18:11:39
Updated: Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 at 15:30:44
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 11:10:05
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 21:20:13
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 15:51:47
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 9:36:32
Updated: Friday, Nov 20, 2015 at 14:25:43
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 12:06:18
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 13:05:17
Updated: Friday, Nov 20, 2015 at 16:48:14
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 15:53:32
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 0:24:05
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 11:57:58
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 21:13:37
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 11:09:10
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 10:04:22
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 19:16:57
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 14:36:15
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 20:11:05
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 4:02:37
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 17:57:38
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 10:18:10
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 14:36:17
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 at 17:58:57
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 13:03:26
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 15:18:18
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 18:57:05
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 11:57:30
Updated: Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 at 8:05:57
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 13:19:07
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 18:52:01
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 9:31:00
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 10:34:18
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 15:31:34
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 10:53:30
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 at 22:40:57
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 19:16:31
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 0:47:09
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 10:17:20
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 22:34:58
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 22:31:59
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 18:59:34
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 20:26:42
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 6:55:01
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 9:38:09
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 11:04:35
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 at 18:14:54
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 21:28:34
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 11:41:52
grumble grumble grumble..........OUGHTA BE 5 'n FRIGGIN 2 !!?! .......grrrruhgrrrruhhmmbbllee grumblegrumble....
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 13:45:34
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 14:19:26
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 8:37:08
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 11:52:04
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 11:38:08
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 10:58:21
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 17:40:13
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 20:56:14
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 20:36:50
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 23:47:46
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 11:11:48
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 at 12:24:01
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 12:33:57
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 11:06:26
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 13:57:04
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 23:01:58
Updated: Friday, Oct 16, 2015 at 17:24:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 12:36:39
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 10:17:15
Updated: Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 at 23:39:03
Updated: Friday, Oct 16, 2015 at 13:17:29
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 18:26:05
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 8:33:46
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 19:42:52
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 at 10:51:26
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 11:46:21
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 19:43:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 18:28:45
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 9:55:00
Updated: Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 13:26:18
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 14:10:42
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 1:17:45
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 at 16:18:56
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 at 22:11:08
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 1:09:18
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 10:07:48
Updated: Friday, Oct 2, 2015 at 14:25:25
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 11:29:07
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 2:44:22
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 15:07:03
Updated: Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 at 17:58:19
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 0:27:11
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 at 15:41:33
Updated: Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 at 23:54:25
Updated: Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 at 19:39:44
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 16:26:44
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 5:02:24
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 22:50:10
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:58:26
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 10:23:27
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 21:29:05
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 22:22:38
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 12:07:49
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 8:02:55
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 12:28:44
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 13:02:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:15:59
Updated: Friday, Sep 25, 2015 at 21:19:22
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 18:53:39
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 11:17:29
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 0:54:30
Updated: Friday, Sep 18, 2015 at 13:49:52
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 12:02:42
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:47:16
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 21:01:46
Updated: Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 at 22:41:42
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:17:18
Updated: Friday, Sep 18, 2015 at 22:47:05
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 at 17:17:36
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 18:17:46
Updated: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 1:11:20
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 10:49:35
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 11:20:37
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 at 20:37:26
Updated: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 14:18:55
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 11:35:06
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 9:55:46
Updated: Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 at 18:24:28
Updated: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015 at 3:00:51
Updated: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 at 14:05:28
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 0:27:08