Dynasty - iCon Dynasty League - Year 4 (100 12 man)

   Dynasty - iCon Dynasty League - Year 4 (100 12 man)

Loading League Data....

Updated: Thursday, Jul 7, 2016 at 12:16:40
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 9:13:13
Updated: Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 at 18:53:46
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 9:03:32
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 10:47:30
Updated: Friday, Dec 18, 2015 at 6:06:45
Updated: Thursday, Dec 17, 2015 at 19:07:15
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 11:40:08
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 10:56:49
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 9:25:32
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:25:02
Updated: Thursday, Dec 10, 2015 at 13:02:14
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 at 7:26:57
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 7:54:18
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 11:06:39
Updated: Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 at 19:25:34
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 at 8:47:20
Updated: Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 15:05:59
Updated: Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 at 10:36:26
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 11:57:50
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:23:33
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 11:48:52
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:37:01
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:26:17
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 10:44:02
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 6:41:17
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 12:05:52
Updated: Thursday, Dec 10, 2015 at 21:57:40
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 7:39:03
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:05:38
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 9:44:03
Updated: Friday, Dec 11, 2015 at 22:38:29
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 0:26:42
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 13:06:53
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 at 10:35:51
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 20:55:04
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 8:33:51
Updated: Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 at 9:31:48
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 14:07:09
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 20:57:17
Updated: Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 at 9:01:44
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 at 13:15:48
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 7:49:07
Updated: Friday, Dec 4, 2015 at 21:14:09
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 20:54:04
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 19:14:31
Updated: Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 at 10:36:53
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 9:55:52
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 11:19:20
Updated: Friday, Nov 27, 2015 at 13:09:00
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 9:43:31
Updated: Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 at 12:08:14
Updated: Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 at 11:22:11
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 8:41:48
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 18:47:38
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 11:29:27
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 11:22:20
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 9:17:19
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 4:49:55
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 10:18:26
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 10:21:35
Updated: Friday, Nov 20, 2015 at 16:44:54
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 12:10:52
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 10:15:55
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 17:18:55
Updated: Friday, Nov 20, 2015 at 22:11:01
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 19:59:10
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 10:24:18
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 14:09:24
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 10:02:17
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 10:47:26
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 20:08:36
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 at 16:48:55
Updated: Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 at 9:19:20
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 3:59:57
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 10:53:26
Updated: Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 at 21:03:31
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 7:25:42
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 14:27:20
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 1:55:41
Updated: Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 at 8:18:56
Updated: Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 at 8:02:35
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 8:26:02
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 16:00:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 13:15:54
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 11:24:25
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 11:03:00
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 at 3:43:16
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 at 6:21:47
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 10:55:31
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 11:46:25
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 18:51:02
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 17:51:32
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 17:03:50
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 10:10:52
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 20:21:21
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 2:15:25
Updated: Friday, Oct 30, 2015 at 22:59:48
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 0:19:20
Updated: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 at 11:33:42
Updated: Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 at 11:15:33
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 12:15:32
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 10:07:52
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 at 7:00:42
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 17:32:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 22:19:17
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 13:09:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 6:11:08
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 9:57:24
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 at 7:32:48
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 11:09:20
Updated: Friday, Oct 23, 2015 at 0:57:49
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 11:26:42
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 11:38:11
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 23:43:01
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 6:24:47
Updated: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 at 8:23:24
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 9:57:50
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:53:33
Updated: Friday, Oct 16, 2015 at 23:23:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 2:06:11
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 8:20:02
Updated: Friday, Oct 16, 2015 at 23:45:53
Updated: Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 at 23:24:08
Updated: Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 at 21:05:29
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 16:35:51
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 7:25:09
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 6:41:46
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 7:19:27
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 10:55:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 15:25:03
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 at 12:01:13
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 4:28:18
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 20:11:10
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 10:46:03
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 13:43:49
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 2:18:35
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 7:38:31
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 8:10:14
Updated: Friday, Oct 2, 2015 at 11:50:40
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 7:34:07
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 6:42:43
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 1:06:05
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 8:17:00
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 15:49:47
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 11:08:55
Updated: Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 at 21:51:32
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 11:02:36
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 4:11:22
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 18:13:58
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 22:00:09
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 5:27:45
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 4:16:25
Updated: Friday, Sep 25, 2015 at 18:54:59
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 1:47:58
Updated: Friday, Sep 25, 2015 at 16:05:47
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 7:40:05
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 16:44:56
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 at 7:05:13
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:13:02
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:54:30
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 at 9:07:56
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 11:38:43
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 11:05:09
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 7:01:19
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:36:45
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 21:56:07
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 18:47:37
Updated: Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 at 22:45:32
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:56:36
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 18:15:04
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:15:43
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:20:05
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 at 6:02:52
Updated: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015 at 2:28:51
Updated: Friday, Sep 11, 2015 at 17:58:26
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 11:26:25
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 at 19:35:31
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 11:52:48
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 7:41:02
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 10:12:29
Updated: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 at 14:44:14
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 10:13:29
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 11:45:25
Updated: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 at 10:23:02